About us

We are transforming the market for professional services, leading by example in showing unwavering commitment to a client’s business strategy

Acsour

Outsourcing services from the market leader

Услуга

We supply our services to companies with a headcount ranging from a single employee to several thousand people and with any number of branches.

Услуга

The Acsour information security management system complies with the requirements of the ISO 27001 standard, which guarantees a high level of confidentiality of the client data.

Услуга

A KPI system and a detailed service level agreement (SLA) are the guarantee of the quality of our services.

Услуга

In our work, we take note of your wishes and comments by arranging for regular reports and meetings about the quality of our services, keeping appropriate records.

Услуга

Our carefully elaborated regulations guarantee the predictability and transparency of any processes and mitigate the effect of the human factor.

Услуга

You will be granted access to Acsour’s knowledge library, in which answers to standard questions are stored in Russian and English.

Услуга

We ensure integration with any corporate software used by our clients, including among others SAP, Navision, Oracle, Scala, and 1С versions.

Услуга

One-stop shop principle: you address any questions you have to your personal manager.

Услуга

You will have a 24/7/365 access to your data and documents.

Услуга

Acsour releases you from the need to maintain and develop non-core functions and business units.

Over more than 10 years, Acsour has achieved perfection in the business processes that are connected with accounting functions and has developed efficient sector-based solutions.

Our team

At Acsour, we have experts in 30 areas: accountants, managers, auditors, lawyers, tax experts, methodologists, HR experts, and computer experts, who have many years of professional experience.

100%

of Acsour’s employees speak English. Another third of our employees also speak German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish or another foreign language.

70%

of Acsour’s employees have professional certificates and international accreditations, including, among others, ACCA, CPA, CIMA, DipIFR, professional accountancy certificates, HR specialist certificates, audit diplomas, and international economic law certificates.

30%

of Acsour’s employees have professional experience in other countries, such as Germany, the USA, China, Switzerland, Ireland, Sweden, Italy, the UK, Norway, Austria, Turkey, Estonia, Finland, Japan, South Korea, Belgium and Kazakhstan.

8000

hours is the company’s investment in the vocational training and professional development of its employees every year.

Acsour’s advantages

Our employees are proactive:

Every employee is responsible for an overall result, is continually striving to improve the quality of our services by demonstrating full commitment to our clients’ business strategy, and comes up with the best solution for any task.

We maintain insurance against professional risks:

Acsour has its professional liability insured with an international insurance company. Compliance with ISO 27001 (Information Security Management System) ensures the integrated security of information, and security in the storage, processing and transfer of data.

We prepare any forms of management accounts in English:

Acsour prepares management accounts in accordance with the internal requirements and practices your company adheres to. At Acsour, we have experts for whom knowledge of English is a must and who directly interact with financial controllers from our clients’ foreign offices. Our specialists answer the questions of such persons regarding the nuances and specific aspects of accounting in Russia.

We ensure the integration of software:

Acsour ensures integration between any IT and ERP-systems that our clients use in their Russian offices and headquarters.

Acsour news

On March, 22 – 23 annual Expo & Forum for Human Resources Management took place in Saint-Petersburg....

Acsour has established internal process controls, our team is constantly improving the level of our service and we are devising algorithms for detecting and eliminating defects, increasing security and developing new areas of services. We are continually immersing ourselves in these processes, meaning that we never stand still....

Many changes have taken place at Acsour recently. We have launched a new quality assurance system, were awarded the ISO 27001:2013 certificate, we enhanced data storage security and were named among the TOP 10 providers of accounting services. We are growing and developing to maintain the high quality services we offer. It is time to ...

Quite often, in order to meet the goals, organizations decide to purchase a vehicle. Buying a car is not always suitable  for all companies . Often, the management decides to rent a car for the company's purposes. Anna Tsygulyova, a Senior Accountant at Acsour, told Klerk.ru about properly documents processing and taking expenses into account...

Relations with employees in the field of salaries are very sensitive. Any legal proceedings, resolved to the benefit of the employee, can cause serious damage to the reputation of the company. Valentina Alexandrova, the Internal auditor of Acsour, told the magazine "Labor Law" about how the company's management could avoid unpleasant situations...

The legislator was offered banks to start registering new companies. What services can banking institution provide, how much easier or more difficult will this procedure be and who will be able to use it, and, finally, why did the government come up with such a scheme for opening a company? The  answers to these and other questions were provi...

You could download legal digest  here . 1. The question is now off the table of how an employment contract differs from an independent contractor agreement The Russian Supreme Court has issued a reminder of the main differences between an employment contract and an independent contractor agreement (“ICA”). The purpose of an ICA...

You could download legal digest  here . 1. The deadline is approaching for filing a form 3-NDFL personal income tax return for 2017 Please be reminded that individuals must file their personal income tax returns with tax authorities by 3 May 2018 at the latest. All individuals, including Russian nationals and foreign citizens, who...

You could download legal digest here . 1. The need to hold an ordinary general meeting of a company’s members Please be reminded that an ordinary general meeting of an LLC’s members should be held between 1 March 2018 and 30 April 2018 . We advise you to do the following in advance: (i) notice should be sent to all members; (ii) t...

О компании

Меняем рынок профессиональных услуг, показывая пример полной вовлеченности в бизнес-стратегию клиента.

Acsour

Услуги аутсорсинга от лидера рынка

Услуга

Обслуживаем компании со штатом от 1 сотрудника до нескольких тысяч человек и любым количеством филиалов.

Услуга

Система менеджмента информационной безопасности Acsour соответствует требованиям стандарта ISO 27001, что гарантирует высокий уровень сохранности конфиденциальных данных клиента.

Услуга

Гарантией качества наших услуг выступает система KPI и детальное соглашение об уровне обслуживания (SLA).

Услуга

Ваши пожелания и замечания учитываются в нашей работе благодаря регулярным отчетам, встречам и журналу контроля качества оказываемых услуг.

Услуга

Тщательно проработанные регламенты гарантируют предсказуемость и прозрачность любых процессов, минимизируют влияние человеческого фактора.

Услуга

Вы получаете доступ к библиотеке знаний Acsour, содержащей ответы на типовые вопросы на русском и английском языках.

Услуга

Обеспечиваем интеграцию с любым корпоративным ПО клиентов, включая SAP, Navision, Oracle, Scala, модификации 1С и т.д.

Услуга

Принцип «одного окна»: по всем вопросам вы обращаетесь к своему персональному менеджеру.

Услуга

Вам открыт постоянный доступ к вашим данным и документам – 24/7/365.

Услуга

Acsour избавляет вас от необходимости содержать и развивать непрофильные для вашего бизнеса функции и подразделения.

За 10 с лишним лет работы Acsour довел до совершенства бизнес-процессы, связанные с ведением учетных функций, и разработал эффективные отраслевые решения.

Наша команда

В штате Acsour работают сотрудники 30 специальностей: бухгалтеры, менеджеры, аудиторы, юристы, налоговые эксперты, методологи, специалисты по кадровому учету, программисты с многолетним опытом работы.

100%

сотрудников Acsour говорят на английском языке, а каждый третий сотрудник дополнительно владеет немецким, французским, испанским, итальянским, польским или другим иностранным языком

70%

сотрудников Acsour имеют профессиональные сертификаты и международные аккредитации, среди которых ACCA, CPA, CIMA, DipIFR, дипломы профессионального бухгалтера, специалиста по кадровому учету, аудитора, сертификаты международного экономического права и прочие.

30%

сотрудников Acsour имеют опыт работы в других странах: Германии, США, Китае, Швейцарии, Ирландии, Швеции, Италии, Великобритании, Норвегии, Австрии, Турции, Эстонии, Финляндии, Японии, Южной Корее, Бельгии и Казахстане

8000

часов вкладывается компанией ежегодно в дополнительное образование и развитие сотрудников.

Преимущества Acsour

Проактивность сотрудников Acsour:

Каждый из нас несет ответственность за общий результат, постоянно стремится к улучшению качества наших услуг, сохраняет полную вовлеченность в бизнес-стратегию клиентов и предлагает наилучшие решения для любой задачи.

Cтрахование профессиональных рисков:

Профессиональная ответственность Acsour застрахована в международной страховой компании. Соответствие стандарту ISO 27001 (система менеджмента информационной безопасности) обеспечивает комплексную безопасность информации, защиту хранения, обработки и передачи данных.

Любые формы управленческой отчетности на английском языке:

Acsour готовит управленческую отчетность в соответствии с внутренними требованиями и принятой в вашей компании практикой. В Acsour работают специалисты с обязательным знанием английского языка, которые напрямую общаются с финансовыми контролерами из зарубежных офисов наших клиентов, отвечая на их вопросы о тонкостях и особенностях учета в России.

Интеграция программного обеспечения:

Acsour обеспечивает интеграцию между любыми информационными и ERP-системами, которые используются в российских и головных офисах наших клиентов.

Новости Acsour

Аутсорсинг бухгалтерских услуг активно развивается в России. Если вы задумываетесь о передаче этой функции на аутсорсинг, то следует иметь в виду, что вам придется передать провайдеру конфиденциальную информацию и процессы, от которых напрямую зависит успешность вашего бизнеса. Как же сделать так, чтобы аутсорсинг работал на компанию, а не проти...

22 - 23 марта в Санкт-Петербурге состоялась IX ежегодная всероссийская отраслевая выставка по кадровому менеджменту HRM Expo....

В Acsour создана система внутреннего контроля процессов, команда постоянно работает над улучшением сервиса, алгоритмами выявления и устранения недочетов, усилением безопасности и развитием новых направлений оказания услуг. Мы постоянно погружены в эти процессы и никогда не стоим на месте....

Довольно часто организации для решения производственных нужд принимают решение приобрести транспортное средство. Покупка автомобиля не всегда и не для всех компаний целесообразна. Нередко решение руководства сводится к аренде автомобиля в целях компании. Анна Цыгулева, старший бухгалтер Acsour, рассказала порталу Клерк.ру о том, как правильн...

Взаимоотношения с сотрудниками в области заработной платы - тема очень чувствительная: любое судебное разбирательство, разрешенное в пользу сотрудника, может нанести серьезный ущерб репутации компании.  Валентина Александрова, внутренний аудитор компании Acsour, рассказала журналу "Трудовое право" про то, как руководству компании избежать непри...

Законодатель предложил банкам начать регистрацию новых компаний. Какие услуги смогут предоставлять кредитные организации, насколько такая процедура будет проще или сложнее и кто сможет ею воспользоваться, ну и, наконец, – зачем государство придумало такую схему открытия компаний? На эти и другие вопросы журналу "Расчет" ответила Валерия Сергиен...

Ознакомиться с полным текстом дайджеста вы можете по  ссылке . 1. Снят вопрос, в чем отличия трудового договора от договора гражданско-правового характера Верховный суд России напомнил основные отличительные особенности трудового договора и договора гражданско-правового характера (далее – ГПХ) . Целью договора ГПХ является в...

Ознакомиться с полным текстом дайджеста вы можете по ссылке . 1. Приближаются сроки сдачи 3-НДФЛ декларации за 2017 год Напоминаем, что декларация в налоговые органы должна быть представлена физическим лицом не позднее 3 мая 2018 года . Сдача декларации 3-НДФЛ обязательна для всех физических лиц, имеющих нетрудовые доходы: к...

Скачать дайджест новостей законодательства можно  здесь .   1. Необходимость проведения очередного общего собрания участников Общества Напоминаем о необходимости проведения очередного общего собрания участников ООО в срок с 1 марта 2018 до 30 апреля 2018 года. Сообщаем, что необходимо заблаговременно направить уведомления всем...